Kumpulan Video dan Lirik Lagu Avril Lavigne


List Judul Video

1. Wish You Were here                5. Get Over it                         9. I will Be

2. When You’re Gone                    6. No Body’s Home            10. Stop Standing here

3. I’m With You                              7. Falling Into History

4. My Happy Ending                     8. Tomorow

KUMPULAN LIRIK LAGU AVRIL LAVIGNE

1. Wish You Were Here

I can be tough

I can be strong

But with you, It’s not like that at all

Theres a girl who gives a shit

Behind this wall

You just walk through it

[refrain]

And I remember all those crazy thing you said

You left them running through my head

You’re always there, you’re everywhere

But right now I wish you were here

All those crazy things we did

Didn’t think about it just went with it

You’re always there, you’re everywhere

But right now I wish you were here

[chorus]

Damn, Damn, Damn,

What I’d do to have you

Here, Here, Here

I wish you were here

Damn, Damn, Damn,

What I’d do to have you

Near, Near, Near

I wish you were here.

I love the way you are

It’s who I am don’t have to try hard

We always say, Say like it is

And the truth is that I really miss

[refrain]

All those crazy thing you said

You left them running through my head

You’re always there, you’re everywhere

But right now I wish you were here

All those crazy things we did

Didn’t think about it just went with it

You’re always there, you’re everywhere

But right now I wish you were here

[chorus]

Damn, Damn, Damn,

What I’d do to have you

Here, Here, Here

I wish you were here

Damn, Damn, Damn,

What I’d do to have you

Near, Near, Near

I wish you were here.

[bridge]

No, I don’t wanna let go

I just wanna let you know

That I never wanna let go

Let go, Oh, Oh,

No, I don’t wanna let go

I just wanna let you know

That I never wanna let go

Let go, Let go, Let go…

[chorus]

Damn, Damn, Damn,

What I’d do to have you

Here, Here, Here

I wish you were here

Damn, Damn, Damn,

What I’d do to have you

Near, Near, Near

I wish you were here.

2. When You’re Gone

I always needed time on my own

I never thought I’d need you there when I cry

And the days feel like years when I’m alone

And the bed where you lie

Is made up on your side

[Pre-chorus:]
When you walk away I count the steps that you take

Do you see how much I need you right now?

[Chorus:]
When you’re gone

The pieces of my heart are missing you

When you’re gone

The face I came to know is missing too

When you’re gone

The words I need to hear to always get me through the day

And make it OK

I miss you

I’ve never felt this way before

Everything that I do reminds me of you

And the clothes you left, they lie on the floor

And they smell just like you,

I love the things that you do

[Chorus]

We were made for each other

Out here forever

I know we were, yeah, yeah

All I ever wanted was for you to know

Everything I do, I give my heart and soul

I can hardly breathe, I need to feel you here with me, yeah

[Chorus:]
When you’re gone

The pieces of my heart are missing you

When you’re gone

The face I came to know is missing too

When you’re gone

The words I need to hear will always get me through the day

And make it OK

I miss you

3. I’m With You

I’m standing on the bridge

I’m waiting in the dark

I thought that you’d be here by now

There’s nothing but the rain

No footsteps on the ground

I’m listening, but there’s no sound

Isn’t anyone trying to find me?

Won’t somebody come take me home

[Chorus:]It’s a damn cold night

Trying figure out this life

Won’t you, take me by the hand, take me somewhere new

I don’t know who you are but i, I’m with you

I’m with you

I’m looking for a place

I’m searching for a face

Is anybody here I know

Cos nothing’s going right and

Everythings a mess

And no-one like’s to be alone

Isn’t anyone trying to find me?

Won’t somebody take me home

[Chorus:]It’s a damn cold night

Trying to figure out this life

Won’t you, take me by the hand, take me somewhere new

I don’t know who you are but i, I’m with you

I’m with you

Oh, why is everything so confusing

Maybe I’m just out of my mind

Yeah yeah yeah

Yeah yeah Yeah yeah

Yeah yeah Yeah

[Chorus:]It’s a damn cold night

Trying to figure out this life

Won’t you, take me by the hand, take me somewhere new

I don’t know who you are but i, I’m with you

I’m with you

Take me by the hand, take me somewhere new

I don’t know who you are but i, I’m with you

I’m with you

Take me by the hand, take me somewhere new

I don’t know who you are but i, I’m with you

I’m with you

I’m with you.

4. My Happy Ending

let’s talk this over

it’s not like we’re dead, was it something i did

was it something you said

don’t leave me hangin

in a city so dead, held up so high

on such a breakable thread

you were all the things i thought i knew

and i thought we could be

[Chorus] you were everything, everything that i wanted

we were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it

all of our memories so close to me, just fade away

all this time you were pretending

so much for my happy ending

oh oh

so much for my happy ending

you’ve got your dumb friends

i know what they say

they tell you i’m difficult, but so are they

but they don’t know me

do they even know you

all the things you hide from me

all the shit that you do (all the shit that you do)

you were all the things i thought i knew

and i thought we could be

[Chorus] you were everything, everything that i wanted

we were meant to be, supposed to be but we lost it

all of our memories so close to me, just fade away

all this time you were pretending

so much for my happy ending

it’s nice to know that you were there

thanks for acting like you cared

and making me feel like i was the only one

it’s nice to know we had it all

thanks for watching as i fall

and letting me know we were done

he was everything, everything, that i wanted

we were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it

all of our memories so close to me, just fade away

all this time you were pretending

so much for my happy ending 2x

so much for my happy ending oh oh 2x

so much for my happy ending oh oh oh

5. Get Over it

 

Slipping down a slide

I did enjoy the ride

Don’t know what to decide

You lied to me

You looked me in the eye

It took me by surprise

Now are you gratified

You cried to me

La, la, la, la, la

Don’t turn around

I’m sick and I’m tired of your face

Don’t make this worse

You’ve already gone and got me mad

It’s too bad I’m not sad

It’s casting over

It’s just one of those things

You’ll have to get over it

When I was feeling down

You’d start to hang around

And then I found your hands all over me

And that was out of bounds

You filthy rotten hound

It’s better than it sounds, believe me

La, la, la, la, la

Don’t turn around

I’m sick and I’m tired of your face

Don’t make this worse

You’ve already gone and got me mad

It’s too bad I’m not sad

It’s casting over

It’s just one of those things

You’ll have to get over it

Hey, you gotta get over it

Hey, you gotta get over it

It’s too bad I’m not sad

It’s casting over

It’s just one of those things

You’ll have to get over it

Don’t turn around

I’m sick and I’m tired of your face

Don’t make this worse

You’ve already gone and got me mad

Don’t turn around

I’m sick and I’m tired of your face

Don’t make this worse

You’ve already gone and got me mad

It’s too bad I’m not sad

It’s casting over

It’s just one of those things

You’ll have to get over it

You’ll have to get over it

6.Nobody’s Home

I couldn’t tell you why she felt that way,

She felt it everyday.

And I couldn’t help her,

I just watched her make the same mistakes again.

What’s wrong, what’s wrong now?

Too many, too many problems.

Dont know where she belongs, where she belongs.

She wants to go home, but nobody’s home.

Thats where she lies, broken inside.

With no place to go, no place to go, to dry her eyes.

Broken inside.

Open your eyes and look outside,

Find the reason why,

You’ve been rejected, and now you can’t find what you left behind.

Be strong, be strong now.

Too many, too many problems.

Dont know where she belongs, where she belongs.

She wants to go home, but nobody’s home.

Thats where she lies, broken inside.

With no place to go, no place to go, to dry her eyes.

Broken inside.

Her feelings she hides.

Her dreams she can’t find.

She’s losing her mind.

She’s falling behind.

She can’t find her place.

She’s losing her faith.

She’s falling from grace.

She’s all over the place.

yeah …

She wants to go home, but nobody’s home.

Thats where she lies, broken inside.

With no place to go, no place to go to, dry her eyes.

Broken inside.

She’s lost inside, lost inside… oh oh.

She’s lost inside, lost inside… oh oh..

7. Falling Into History

Don’t matter what people say

I never did believe them

I know, I know they know everything

I’ll be alright by myself

And no one’s gonna tell me I’m defined

Confined by love

Now our days seem strange

I guess my heart was bound to change

[Chorus]I fell out, out of you and me

You’re fading from view

And you’re falling into history

I fell out, out of you and me

You’re fading from view

And you’re falling into history

I never thought that I’d say

That I don’t really miss you

I lived, I breathed your breath through me

Time has a way of passing by

Until I don’t remember why or how to hurt for you

Love’s pain has gone somewhere

And I’m finally hanging it there

[Chorus]I fell out, out of you and me

You’re fading from view

And you’re falling into history

I fell out, out of you and me

You’re fading from view

And you’re falling into history

Falling into, falling into, you’re falling into history, yeah

Falling into, falling into, you’re falling into history

I fell out, out of you and me

You’re fading from view

And you’re falling into history

I fell out, out of you and me

You’re fading from view

And you’re falling into history

I’ll be alright by myself

And no one’s gonna tell me I’m defined

Confined by love

 

8.Tomorrow

 

And I wanna believe you,

When you tell me that it’ll be ok,

Ya I try to believe you,

But I don’t

When you say that it’s gonna be,

It always turns out to be a different way,

I try to believe you,

Not today, today, today, today, today…

[Chorus:]

I don’t know how to feel,

tomorrow, tomorrow,

I don’t know what to say,

tomorrow, tomorrow

Is a different day

It’s always been up to you,

It’s turning around,

It’s up to me,

I’m gonna do what I have to do, just do

Gimme a lil time,

Leave me alone a little while,

Maybe it’s not too late,

not today, today, today, today, today…

[Chorus:]

I don’t know how to feel,

tomorrow, tomorrow,

I don’t know what to say,

tomorrow, tomorrow

Is a different day

And I know I’m not ready,

Maybe tomorrow

And I wanna believe you,

When you tell me that it’ll be ok,

Ya I try to believe you,

Not today, today, today, today, today…

Tomorrow it may change 4x

 

9. I Will Be

 

There’s nothing I could say to you

Nothing I could ever do to make you see

What you mean to me

All the pain, the tears I cried

Still you never said goodbye and now I know

How far you’d go

Bridge:

I know I let you down

But it’s not like that now

This time I’ll never let you go

Chorus:

I will be, all that you want

And get myself together

Cause you keep me from falling apart

All my life, I’ll be with you forever

To get you through the day

And make everything okay

Verse 2:

I thought that I had everything

I didn’t know what life could bring

But now I see, honestly

You’re the one thing I got right

The only one I let inside

Now I can breathe, cause you’re here with me

Bridge:

And if I let you down

I’ll turn it all around

Cause I would never let you go

Chorus:

I will be, all that you want

And get myself together

Cause you keep me from falling apart

All my life, I’ll be with you forever

To get you through the day

And make everything okay

Ending bridge:

Cause without you I cant sleep

I’m not gonna ever, ever let you leave

You’re all I’ve got, you’re all I want

Yeah

And without you I don’t know what I’d do

I can never, ever live a day without you

Here with me, do you see,

You’re all I need

Chorus:

And I will be, all that you want

And get myself together

Cause you keep me from falling apart

All my life (my life), I’ll be with you forever

To get you through the day

And make everything okay

Chorus:

I will be (I’ll be), all that you want

And get myself together

Cause you keep me from falling apart

And all my life, you know I’ll be with you forever

To get you through the day

And make everything okay

10.Stop Standing There

 

All this talking to you

I don’t know what I’m to do

I don’t know where you stand

What’s inside of your head

All this thinkin’ of you

Is that what you’re do onto?

You’re always on my mind

I talk about you all of the time

[Chorus:]

Don’t waste another day

Don’t waste another minute

I can’t wait to see your face

Just to show you how much I’m in it

So open up your heart

Help me understand

Please tell me who you are

So I can show you who I am

You’re just standing by

You’re just wasting time

Why don’t you just tell me the truth

About me and you

And as the time goes by

I hope you realize

If you ask me to,

I just might be with you

[Chorus:]

So don’t waste another day

Don’t waste another minute

I can’t wait to see your face

Just to show you how much I’m in it

Open up your heart

Help me understand

Please tell me who you are

So I can show you who I am

[Bridge:]

Stop standing there

Standing there

And stop acting like you don’t care

And stop being scared, being scared

Stop acting like you don’t care

[Chorus:]

So don’t waste another day

Don’t waste another minute

I can’t wait to see your face

Just to show you how much I’m in it

Open up your heart

Help me understand

Please tell me who you are

So I can show you who I am

So don’t waste another day

Don’t waste another minute

I can’t wait to see your face

Just to show you how much I’m in it

Open up your heart

Help me understand

Please tell me who you are

So I can show you who I am

Who I am

Who I am

Who I am.

Tinggalkan Sebuah komentar

